We Pray Together - We Build Church Together - We Give Back Together

Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

Visions the future for Holy Rosary Church.  Nine elected members serve with three ex-officio members of the Council. 

Ex-Officio Members:

Reverend Joseph Lappe, M. I.C., Administrator

Mr. Dominic Lenci, Trustee

Ms. JoEllyn Storz, Trustee


Elected Pastoral Council Members:                         

Laura Burnett-Shoemaker - Chair

Tom Borchardt - Vice Chair and Stewardship Liaison 

Emily Selovich - Secretary/Prayer & Worship Liaison

Tom Herricks - Finance Council Liason

Carol Zumpano - Human Concerns Liason

Kathy Garoutte - Human Concerns Liason

Rob Hayden - Stewardship Liason

Michael Peterman - Stewardship Liason

Connie Dropp - TBD